Kontakt

Butik:
EDE Energi Data & Elektronikservice AB
Allfargatan 36
385 31 Torsås
Tel: 0486 – 215 45
Fax: 0486 – 410 38

Peter: 0708-88 12 00, peter@ede.se. Värmepumpar & administration.

Benjamin: 0708-88-12-72, benjamin@ede.se. Värmepumpar, solceller & butik.

Dan: 0733-33 65 59, dan@ede.se. Värmepumpar & solceller.

Tony: 0709-78 88 35 tony@ede.se. Värmepumpar, antenner & paraboler (I Hudiksvall med omnejd).

John: 0708-70 24 61 john@ede.se. Paraboler & antenner.

Felix: 0708-88 47 18 felix@ede.se. Värmepumpar, solceller & paraboler.

Linus: 0708-88 47 15 linus@ede.se. Värmepumpar & solceller.

Service: 
EDE Service
Allfargatan 36
385 31 Torsås
Tel: 0486 – 215 45
Fax: 0486 – 410 38